You are here

Find a program or event

Drop-in to Munster's Knitting Club! Meet fellow knitters in a relaxed atmoshpere

Munster

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 at 6:30pm / until Dec 18, 2019

Let's get creative with an arts and crafts project! Drop-in.

Munster

Thursday Jul 4, 2019 at 3:00pm / until Aug 15, 2019

Building Boom: show off your architectural creativity with Lego®.

Munster

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 at 3:00pm / until Jul 30, 2019

Test your limits and find hidden talents. Stories, songs and activities all about you! Registration required, ages 4-12.

Munster

Thursday Jul 11, 2019 at 10:30am

Munster branch is creating a Fairy Garden and you are invited to help. Come and create a fairy house or decoration for the garden. Family...

Munster

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 at 3:00pm

Reach for the stars. Stories, songs and activities exploring the sky. Registration required, ages 4-12

Munster

Thursday Jul 18, 2019 at 10:30am

Join us for a Fairy storytime and then help us decorate the new fairy garden and welcome the fairies. Family program,

Munster

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 at 6:30pm

From gemstones to volcanoes, what can we learn from the earth? Stories, songs and activities exploring the earth. Registration required, ages 4-12

Munster

Thursday Jul 25, 2019 at 10:30am

Do you know where your food comes from? Join us and explore the natural world. For ages 4-12. Registration is required.

Munster

Thursday Aug 1, 2019 at 10:30am

Can you spot the hidden dangers? Join us and explore the natural world! For ages 4-12. Registration is required.

Munster

Thursday Aug 8, 2019 at 10:30am