You are here

Find a program or event

Join Darcy from InventorArtist and the Hack613 Meetup group to discuss your latest maker project or just see what others are up to. The Helix...

Nepean Centrepointe

Sunday Jun 16, 2019 at 1:00pm / until Jun 23, 2019

Learn to play Dungeons and Dragons! We're playing using 5th Generation rules - no previous experience required. Games held at tables towards the back of...

Nepean Centrepointe

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 at 6:00pm

Learn to play Dungeons and Dragons! We're playing using 5th Generation rules - no previous experience required. Games held at tables towards the back of...

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 at 6:00pm

Dive into underwater worlds. Ages 4-6

Nepean Centrepointe

Monday Jul 8, 2019 at 10:30am

Turn the spotlight on art and create your own masterpiece. Self expression in 2 and 3 dimensional form! Registration Required. Ages 8 - 12

Nepean Centrepointe

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 at 2:00pm

Celebrate being yourself with stories and activities. Ages 4-6

Nepean Centrepointe

Monday Jul 15, 2019 at 10:30am

It’s a bird, it’s a plane, it’s… Ages 4-6

Nepean Centrepointe

Monday Jul 22, 2019 at 10:30am

Be blown away by science. Ages 4-6

Nepean Centrepointe

Monday Jul 29, 2019 at 10:30am

hand holding dice
Learn to play Dungeons and Dragons! We're playing using 5th Generation rules – no previous experience required. Games held at tables towards the back of...

Nepean Centrepointe

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 at 6:00pm / until Dec 04, 2019

hand holding dice
Learn to play Dungeons and Dragons! We're playing using 5th Generation rules – no previous experience required. Games held at tables towards the back of...

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 at 6:00pm / until Dec 10, 2019