You are here

Find a program or event

Celebrate being yourself. Stories, activities and crafts. Ages 4-6.

Hazeldean

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 at 2:00pm

Test your limits and find hidden talents. Ages 7-12.

Hazeldean

Thursday Jul 11, 2019 at 2:00pm

It's a bird, it's a plane, it's.... Ages 4-6.

Hazeldean

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 at 2:00pm

Keep your eyes on the skies. Ages 7-12.

Hazeldean

Thursday Jul 18, 2019 at 2:00pm

Learning the craft of painting through a sonar lens, Sound In Living Colour ​teaches the craft of painting while infusing musical learning, drawing connections from...

Hazeldean

Monday Jul 22, 2019 at 10:30am

Be blown away by science. Ages 4-6.

Hazeldean

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 at 2:00pm

Do you have what it takes to be a stormchaser? Ages 7-12.

Hazeldean

Thursday Jul 25, 2019 at 2:00pm

Explore and make with nature. Ages 4-6.

Hazeldean

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 at 2:00pm

Do you know where your food comes from? Ages 7-12.

Hazeldean

Thursday Aug 1, 2019 at 2:00pm

We're going on an animal hunt. Ages 4-6.

Hazeldean

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 at 2:00pm