You are here

  • Notice: Rosemount Temporary Location

    The location is closed due to strong odors and off-gassing from the floor finish in the adjacent location.

Find a program or event

Be blown away by science. Ages 4 to 6. / Sois épou-soufflé par la science. Pour les 4 à 6 ans.

North Gloucester

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 at 10:30am

Join artist Wendy Quirt and learn how to draw an animal using step-by-step instructions while discovering fun facts about animals. You will learn how to...

North Gloucester

Thursday Jul 25, 2019 at 10:30am

Roll the dice, pick a suit or grab a nunchuk! Come play cards, board games or Wii with us! / Joue aux dés, choisis ta...

North Gloucester

Friday Jul 26, 2019 at 2:00pm

Explore and make with nature. Ages 4 to 6. / Explore et crée avec la nature. Pour les 4 à 6 ans.

North Gloucester

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 at 10:30am

Track food around the world. Ages 7 to 12. / Manger pour vivre, vivre pour manger. Pour les 7 à 12 ans.

North Gloucester

Thursday Aug 1, 2019 at 2:00pm

Building Boom: show off your architectural creativity with Lego®. / Archiboum ! Architectes en herbe, à vos Lego® !

North Gloucester

Friday Aug 2, 2019 at 2:00pm

We’re going on an animal hunt. Ages 4 to 6. / Promenons-nous dans les bois. Pour les 4 à 6 ans.

North Gloucester

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 at 10:30am

Let your imagination run wild. Ages 7 to 12. / Laisse libre cours à ton imagination. Pour les 7 à 12 ans.

North Gloucester

Thursday Aug 8, 2019 at 2:00pm

Building Boom: show off your architectural creativity with Lego®. / Archiboum ! Architectes en herbe, à vos Lego® !

North Gloucester

Friday Aug 9, 2019 at 2:00pm

Nature knocking on your door. Ages 4 to 6. / La nature frappe à ta porte. Pour les 4 à 6 ans.

North Gloucester

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 at 10:30am