You are here

Find a program or event

  • Wool
    Come knit, crochet, quilt or cross-stitch with us! Share advice, ideas and conversation with other crafters. ​ Open to all adults and teens. ​ ​...

    St-Laurent

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 at 1:00pm / until Tue, Mar 28, 2023

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Drop in with your knitting every Tuesday Share advice, ideas and conversation with other knitters. Venez faire un tour, échanger des conseils et des idées...

    Greenboro

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 at 6:15pm / until Tue, Dec 27, 2022

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Drop in with your knitting every Tuesday Share advice, ideas and conversation with other knitters. Venez faire un tour, échanger des conseils et des idées...

    Greenboro

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 at 6:15pm / until Tue, Dec 20, 2022

  • colored pencils
    Coloring can have a calming effect on the mind and promote overall wellness. Join us for a fun and relaxing session of adult coloring. An...

    Cumberland

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 at 6:30pm / until Tue, Dec 13, 2022

  • Wool
    Bring your knitting or crochet and meet fellow enthusiasts at the Sunnyside branch. Knitters of all abilities are welcome. Apportez votre tricot ou votre crochet...

    Sunnyside

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 at 12:00pm / until Wed, May 31, 2023

  • Bring your knitting or crochet project and share advice, ideas and conversations with fellow enthusiasts. For adults of all abilities. Drop-in. Apportez votre projet de...

    Cumberland

    Thursday Dec 8, 2022 at 6:30pm / until Thu, Dec 15, 2022

  • Lego character handing you a flower.
    Create and build with Lego®! Drop-in Program. Family Program. | Architectes en herbe, à vos Lego®! Programme portes ouvertes. Programme familial. ****NOTE: This is a...

    Sunnyside

    Friday Dec 9, 2022 at 3:30pm / until Fri, Dec 16, 2022

  • children playing with building blocks
    Create and build with Lego®! Play card games and board games at the Library. Craft and create with our low-tech maker mobile. Ages 6-12. Architectes...

    Cumberland

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 at 10:00am

  • Craft Supplies
    Looking for something to do? Drop in for some crafts and games. For ages 6-12. Tu t’ennuies? Tu ne sais pas quoi faire ? Viens...

    Greenboro

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 at 11:00am / until Sat, Dec 17, 2022

  • Join us for holiday crafts after our Saturday storytime, anytime between 11:30-2:00 Dec 3 - gift cards Dec 10 - gift boxes

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 at 11:30am