Find a program or event

Stories and activities designed for early learning. Exploring literacy, science and math through stories, music, art and play will help your child get ready for...

Ruth E. Dickinson

Thursday Jan 24, 2019 at 2:00pm / until Feb 14, 2019

Paw Patrol is on a roll! Join us for pup-themed activities, crafts, and more! Ages 3-6. Drop-In.

Beaverbrook

Friday Jan 25, 2019 at 10:30am

Friday, January 25 10:30-11:30 – Makey Makey Friday, February 15 10:30-11:30 – Ice Cream Science Friday, April 12 10:30-11:30 – Press Play Friday, June 7 10:30-11:30 - Surprise theme

Nepean Centrepointe

Friday Jan 25, 2019 at 10:30am / until Jun 07, 2019

Calling magicians of all ages! Come and learn the amaZing art of magic. Amaze, astound, and confound your friends! Ages 6-12.

Emerald Plaza

Friday Jan 25, 2019 at 2:30pm

Short chess lesson each week followed by chess matches. Must know the basics of chess. Chess boards and pieces provided. Ages 6 to 17.

Ruth E. Dickinson

Saturday Jan 26, 2019 at 1:30pm / until Apr 27, 2019

Join us for a meetup with other homeschoolers in the area. This month, join us for a fun mystery-themed escape room. Will you make it...

Beaverbrook

Monday Jan 28, 2019 at 3:00pm

Get tutoring and homework help. In partnership with Frontier College.

Ruth E. Dickinson

Monday Jan 28, 2019 at 6:30pm / until Jun 03, 2019

Every second Tuesday evening. Create, build and be challenged! Everything is still Awesome in the Richmond Branch LEGO® Maker Club .

Richmond

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 at 6:30pm / until Feb 26, 2019

Get tutoring and homework help. In partnership with Frontier College.

Ruth E. Dickinson

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 at 6:30pm / until Jun 04, 2019

Each meeting, we’ll discuss books with a theme in common - but the book you read is up to you! We’ll share ideas, books we...

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday Jan 31, 2019 at 6:30pm / until Jun 27, 2019