Find a program or event

Paw Patrol is on a roll! Join us for pup-themed activities, crafts, and more! Ages 3-6. Drop-In.

Beaverbrook

Friday Jan 25, 2019 at 10:30am

Join us for a meetup with other homeschoolers in the area. This month, join us for a fun mystery-themed escape room. Will you make it...

Beaverbrook

Monday Jan 28, 2019 at 3:00pm

Do you love reading? Not sure what book to read next? Come learn about and discuss the latest in kids' novels. For ages 8-10. Registration...

Beaverbrook

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 at 7:00pm / until May 07, 2019

Building Boom: show off your architectural creativity with Lego®. Ages 6 to 12. / Archiboum! Architectes en herbe, à vos Lego®! Pour les 6 à 12 ans.

Beaverbrook

Friday Feb 15, 2019 at 10:30am / until Apr 08, 2019

Come and talk about books, make new friends and enjoy fun activities! For ages 11-13. Registration required. January - The Golden Compass by Philip Pullman...

Beaverbrook

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 at 7:00pm / until May 21, 2019

Join us for a meetup with other homeschoolers in the area. This month, explore the world of littleBits, electronic building blocks that snap together to...

Beaverbrook

Monday Feb 25, 2019 at 3:00pm

Tu aimes lire? Tu hésites à savoir quel livre choisir? Chaque mois, joins-toi à nous pour des activités et des discussions sur tes livres préférés...

Beaverbrook

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 at 7:00pm / until May 28, 2019

A recipe for fun! Ages 7-9. Drop-in.

Beaverbrook

Thursday Mar 14, 2019 at 2:30pm

Create and build with Lego®! Ages 4-12. Drop-in. / Architectes en herbe, à vos Lego®! Pour les 4 à 12 ans. Portes ouvertes.

Beaverbrook

Friday Mar 15, 2019 at 2:30pm

Join us for a meetup with other homeschoolers in the area. This month, explore the world of Ozobots. Ozobots are mini-robots that follow colour-coded commands...

Beaverbrook

Monday Mar 25, 2019 at 3:00pm