You are here

Find a program or event

Join the Council on Aging in Ottawa for this interactive discussion. We will: define social isolation and loneliness identify the benefits of social connections explore...

Ruth E. Dickinson

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 at 2:00pm

Learn about how to apply for a Visitor Visa, how to prepare documents, and how to extend your stay in Canada. Offered in partnership with...

Ruth E. Dickinson

Thursday Oct 24, 2019 at 2:30pm

November is Make a Will Month. Learn about the importance of having a will and powers of attorney for you and your family. During Make...

Greenboro

Monday Nov 4, 2019 at 6:30pm

November is Make a Will Month. Learn about the importance of having a will and powers of attorney for you and your family. During Make...

North Gloucester

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 at 6:30pm

November is Make a Will Month. Learn about the importance of having a will and powers of attorney for you and your family. During Make...

Greely

Thursday Nov 7, 2019 at 6:30pm

November is Make a Will Month. Learn about the importance of having a will and powers of attorney for you and your family. During Make...

Richmond

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 at 6:30pm

November is Make a Will Month. Learn about the importance of having a will and powers of attorney for you and your family. During Make...

Alta Vista

Saturday Nov 16, 2019 at 2:00pm

November is Make a Will Month. Learn about the importance of having a will and powers of attorney for you and your family. During Make...

Rideau

Monday Nov 18, 2019 at 6:30pm

November is Make a Will Month. Learn about the importance of having a will and powers of attorney for you and your family. During Make...

Orléans

Monday Nov 25, 2019 at 6:30pm

Learn about sponsor eligibility and obligation, the application procedure and how to prepare documents. Offered in partnership with the Ottawa Chinese Community Service Centre (OCCSC)...

Ruth E. Dickinson

Thursday Nov 28, 2019 at 2:30pm