You are here

Find a program or event

  • Play and learn about chess for a few weeks with Simon. Jouer et apprendre à jouer aux échecs pour quelques semaines avec Simon. Each session...

    Elmvale Acres

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 at 5:00pm / until Thu, Oct 20, 2022

  • Blue polyhedral dice are lined up on a bright tablecloth. In the background are D&D character sheets.
    Do you enjoy role-playing games? Whether you are an expert at dungeon crawling or new to Dungeons and Dragons, come join us for a one-session-long...

    Main

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 at 5:30pm

  • An invitation for players of backgammon, cribbage and scrabble (other board games) to drop-in for an evening of board games. We provide the games, basic...

    Manotick

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 at 6:05pm

  • Curious about Dungeons and Dragons? Give it a try with this one-session-long adventure for beginners! Learn about the rules of this popular role-playing game, and...

    Carlingwood

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 at 1:00pm

  • Join us at the Rosemount Branch and play with friends using our Nintendo Switch Console! Bring your friends, hang out, and defeat your enemies! Play...

    Rosemount

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Sat, Dec 17, 2022

  • Play and learn about chess for a few weeks with Simon. Jouer et apprendre à jouer aux échecs pour quelques semaines avec Simon. Each session...

    Greenboro

    Monday Oct 3, 2022 at 4:45pm / until Mon, Oct 24, 2022

  • Mario
    Drop-in to play video games on our PS4 and WiiU. For ages 13-18. Drop-in.

    Beaverbrook

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 at 3:00pm / until Tue, Dec 20, 2022

  • crokinole
    We will have the boards, we just need the players. Drop in for a rousing game of crokinole, checkers or chess. Never played? Don't worry,...

    North Gower

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Dec 27, 2022

  • Dungeons and Dragons for Kids
    Hail Adventurers! Join us for a mini-D&D campaign. The first week we will make characters and the following 4 weeks we will adventure. For ages...

    Emerald Plaza

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Oct 11, 2022

  • Teen Drop In
    Spend your lunch hour playing video games, board games, working on homework or hanging out with other teens! Ages 13-18. / Passez votre heure de...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 at 11:45am / until Wed, Dec 21, 2022