You are here

Find a program or event

  • Manotick
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 10:30am / until Wed, Feb 22, 2023
    Join us for stories, storybook reading, rhymes and songs (early literacy basics). All children need to be accompanied by a parent or caregiver. Drop-in program.
  • Manotick
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 11:00am / until Wed, Feb 22, 2023
    Join us at stay & play after Storytime with your child(ren) and mix with other parents or caregivers. Let's explore something new each week, from...
  • Manotick
    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Thu, Feb 23, 2023
    Join us for stories, rhymes, interactive songs and activities for babies (ages 0-18 months) with a parent/caregiver. Drop-in program.
  • Manotick
    Friday Feb 3, 2023 at 1:00pm / until Sat, Feb 04, 2023
    In honour of Shiverfest, we're having a seek and find at the Manotick library branch! Drop in during branch opening hours and find the snowmen...
  • Manotick
    Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 at 3:00pm / until Wed, Jun 14, 2023
    Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere in person, in the afternoon. This group meets every second Wednesday of the month (except...
  • Manotick
    Thursday Feb 9, 2023 at 3:00pm
    Join us for an afternoon of crafting! Participants transform a discarded book into a work of art. All materials will be provided.
  • Manotick
    Thursday Feb 16, 2023 at 11:00am / until Thu, Jun 15, 2023
    Join us at our new yarn club! Knitters, crocheters, needle workers, rug hookers – all are welcome to socialize with fellow yarn crafters and work...
  • Manotick
    Tuesday Feb 21, 2023 at 3:00pm / until Tue, Jun 20, 2023
    Coloring can have a calming effect on the mind and promote overall wellness. Join us the third Tuesday of the month for a fun and...
  • Manotick
    Saturday Feb 25, 2023 at 10:30am
    Let it snow! Come out and stay outside for winter fun. We will explore art in the snow, build with snow, make seed bombs for...
  • Manotick
    Saturday Mar 11, 2023 at 10:30am
    Ages 4 to10, please register for this event. Don't forget to bring a parent or caregiver with you. We're celebrating the annual Paper Bag Princess...