You are here

Find a program or event

  • Parents with babies illustration Illustration de parents avec bébés
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies 0-18 months & a parent or caregiver. Drop-in program. Contes, rimes et chansons pour les bébés de 0 à...

    St-Laurent

    Thursday Aug 18, 2022 at 1:00pm / until Thu, Aug 25, 2022

  • TD Summer Reading Club with cartoon images.
    Let your imagination guide you into the magical world of unicorns, mermaids and yetis, oh my! Ages 7-12. Suivez votre imagination vers un monde magique...

    St-Laurent

    Thursday Aug 18, 2022 at 2:30pm

  • Join our free English Conversation Group to practice speaking English and meet new friends. These informal discussions are a chance to discuss topics of interest...

    St-Laurent

    Thursday Aug 18, 2022 at 6:30pm / until Thu, Aug 25, 2022

  • TD Summer Reading Club Banner
    Join our circle for some tall tales and fantastical rhymes! For all ages.

    St-Laurent

    Monday Aug 22, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Aug 29, 2022

  • Wool
    Drop by and stitch with other knitters. Open to all adults and teens. Venez tricoter serré avec nous... ​ Tuesdays as of June 7th, 2022...

    St-Laurent

    Tuesday Aug 23, 2022 at 1:00pm / until Tue, Dec 27, 2022

  • TD Summer Reading Club Club de lecture d'été TD
    Dress to impress! Don your Princess, Knight or favorite mythical character costume and join us in the library for a parade. Don't have a costume?...

    St-Laurent

    Thursday Aug 25, 2022 at 2:30pm

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

    St-Laurent

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Oct 31, 2022

  • Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien.

    St-Laurent

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months. / Contes, comptines et chansons pour les bébés et un parent ou...

    St-Laurent

    Thursday Sep 15, 2022 at 1:00pm / until Thu, Oct 27, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

    St-Laurent

    Monday Nov 7, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Dec 12, 2022