You are here

Find a program or event

  • Greenboro
    Saturday Jan 28, 2023 at 10:30am
    Choose your own adventure story with a little bit of coding. For a child aged 3 and up and a parent or caregiver. Registration required
  • Greenboro
    Monday Jan 30, 2023 at 10:30am / until Mon, Feb 13, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.
  • Greenboro
    Monday Jan 30, 2023 at 11:30am / until Mon, Feb 13, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months. Drop in
  • Greenboro
    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Thu, Feb 23, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months. Drop in.
  • Greenboro
    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 at 4:00pm / until Thu, Feb 23, 2023
    Stories and activities that support Science, Technology, Engineering, Art and Math. For a child aged 3-6 and a parent or caregiver. Registration required
  • Greenboro
    Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 at 3:00pm / until Wed, Mar 22, 2023
    Create watercolour art in good company. This series is perfect for aspiring artists, crafters who are in a rut, and anyone who suspects that a...
  • Greenboro
    Friday Feb 17, 2023 at 3:00pm / until Fri, Mar 31, 2023
    Come play cards, roll the dice or play board games with us!
  • Greenboro
    Saturday Feb 18, 2023 at 3:00pm / until Sat, May 20, 2023
    Join us for our afternoon book club! We will read and discuss a new book each month. See dates and book choices below. All welcome!...
  • Greenboro
    Monday Mar 27, 2023 at 10:30am / until Mon, May 15, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.
  • Greenboro
    Monday Mar 27, 2023 at 11:30am / until Mon, Apr 17, 2023
    Rhymes, songs and stories for babies and their parents or caregivers. Ages 0 to 18 months. Drop-in program.