You are here

Find a program or event

  • Monday Feb 6, 2023 at 10:30am / until Mon, Mar 06, 2023

    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

  • ESL Converstion
    Thursday Feb 9, 2023 at 6:00pm / until Thu, Apr 27, 2023

    Join our free English Conversation Group to practice speaking English and meet new friends.

    These informal discussions are a chance to discuss topics of interest to you in a fun and relaxing atmosphere.

  • Thursday Feb 23, 2023 at 10:00am / until Thu, Apr 27, 2023

    The St. Laurent Book Club meet to enjoy and discuss a wide variety of books selected by book club members. ​

    All are welcome.​

    Upcoming dates and books:

    • Thursday, February 23rd, 10am to 12pm - How to Pronounce Knife by Souvankham Thammavongsa
    • Thursday,  March 23rd, 10am to 12pm -  The Underground Railroad by Colson Whitehead
    • Thursday, April 27th, 10am to 12pm - Washington Black by Esi Edugyan
    • Thursday, May 25th, 10am to 12pm - American Dirt by Jeanine Cummins
  • image of children walking into a book
    Monday Mar 13, 2023 at 10:30am

    Stories, rhymes, songs, and a craft for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. 

  • Monday Mar 20, 2023 at 10:30am / until Mon, Apr 24, 2023

    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

  • Monday May 1, 2023 at 10:30am / until Mon, Jun 05, 2023

    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.