You are here

Find a program or event

  • Monday Feb 6, 2023 at 10:15am / until Mon, Feb 20, 2023

    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months. Drop-in.

  • Monday Feb 6, 2023 at 11:00am / until Mon, Feb 20, 2023

    Stories, rhymes and songs for toddlers 18 to 35 months and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in.

  • Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 at 12:30pm / until Tue, Jun 27, 2023

    Speak, in person, with a Public Health Nurse to get support around infant feeding and parenting. No appointment is necessary, simply drop in during these hours. Learn ways to help your child eat healthy and be active Make sure your child is on track with their growth and development. In partnership with Ottawa Public Health.

  • Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 at 3:00pm / until Tue, Feb 28, 2023

    Drop in and practice your English through social conversation and fun group activities. All languages and cultural backgrounds welcome.

  • Mario
    Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 at 3:00pm / until Tue, Apr 25, 2023

    Drop-in to play video games on our PS4 and WiiU. For ages 13-18. Drop-in. 

  • Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 at 6:30pm / until Tue, Feb 28, 2023

    Drop in and practice your English through social conversation and fun group activities. All languages and cultural backgrounds welcome.

  • Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Wed, Feb 22, 2023

    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months. Drop-in.

  • legally blonde
    Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 at 3:30pm

    Join us for a free screening of Legally Blonde (2001). The film is rated PG. 1h 36 minutes. In English.

  • Thursday Feb 9, 2023 at 10:15am / until Thu, Feb 23, 2023

    Stories, rhymes and songs for toddlers 18 to 35 months and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in.

  • Friday Feb 10, 2023 at 2:00pm

    Join us for a tour of the Digitization Lab. This lab is equipped with bookable work stations that allow you to digitize your old photographs, slides and negatives, as well as your VHS and 8mm films. This tour will be an orientation of the equipment, the stations and the online booking system.