You are here

Find a program or event

  • Join us at the Rosemount Branch and play with friends using our Nintendo Switch Console! Bring your friends, hang out, and defeat your enemies! Play...

    Rosemount

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Sat, Dec 17, 2022

  • smiling woman playing with virtual reality equipment
    Drop by to play some Virtual Reality games on our single-player Oculus Rift system! Choose from a menu of available games or virtual worlds to...

    Cumberland

    Monday Dec 5, 2022 at 3:30pm

  • Drop in to play a variety of board games or card games with other players aged teen to adult - whether it's the complex strategy...

    Cumberland

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 at 4:00pm / until Tue, Jan 03, 2023

  • crokinole
    We will have the boards, we just need the players. Drop in for a rousing game of crokinole, checkers or chess. Never played? Don't worry,...

    North Gower

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Dec 27, 2022

  • Love to play cards? Seniors in Bells Corners are invited to join an informal card group. No registration required. Mondays 1-3 pm at Centennial Branch.

    Centennial

    Monday Dec 12, 2022 at 1:00pm / until Mon, Mar 27, 2023

  • Teen Drop In
    Spend your lunch hour playing video games, board games, working on homework or hanging out with other teens! Ages 13-18. / Passez votre heure de...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 at 11:45am

  • Mario
    Drop-in to play video games on our PS4 and WiiU. For ages 13-18. Drop-in.

    Beaverbrook

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 at 3:00pm / until Tue, Feb 28, 2023

  • smiling woman playing with virtual reality gear
    Drop by to play some Virtual Reality games on our single-player Oculus Rift system! Choose from a menu of available games or virtual worlds to...

    Cumberland

    Tuesday Jan 10, 2023 at 3:30pm

  • smiling woman playing with virtual reality gear
    Drop by to play some Virtual Reality games on our single-player Oculus Rift system! Choose from a menu of available games or virtual worlds to...

    Cumberland

    Monday Feb 13, 2023 at 3:30pm

  • smiling woman playing with virtual reality gear
    Drop by to play some Virtual Reality games on our single-player Oculus Rift system! Choose from a menu of available games or virtual worlds to...

    Cumberland

    Wednesday Mar 15, 2023 at 3:00pm