You are here

Find a program or event

  • Summer Reading Club - Family Storytime
    Come celebrate the end of the Summer Reading Club!

    Centennial

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Babytime
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies 0 to 18 months and their parents or caregivers. Drop-In.

    Centennial

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Oct 03, 2022

  • Hobbies and crafts
    Do you like to knit, crochet, or do handwork of some sort? Please join like-minded individuals for an enjoyable afternoon of crafting. Bring any project...

    Centennial

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for toddlers and a parent or caregiver. 19-35 months. Drop-In

    Centennial

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • Books
    Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere. Join us for a lively discussion of All the Devils Are Here by Louise Penny...

    Centennial

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 at 1:30pm

  • Family Storytime Contes en famile
    Stories, songs and a craft to celebrate Fall. Family Drop-In.

    Centennial

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Do you like to knit, crochet, or do handwork of some sort? Please join like-minded individuals for an enjoyable afternoon of crafting. Bring any project...

    Centennial

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Books
    Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere. Join us for a lively discussion of Hamnet & Judith by Maggie O'Farrell. Discussion held...

    Centennial

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 at 1:30pm

  • Stories, songs and a craft to celebrate Halloween. Family Drop-In.

    Centennial

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Do you like to knit, crochet, or do handwork of some sort? Please join like-minded individuals for an enjoyable afternoon of crafting. Bring any project...

    Centennial

    Tuesday Nov 8, 2022 at 2:00pm