You are here

Find a program or event

Join us for a family-friendly movie. Light snacks and covered drinks are welcome. Ages 5-12. Drop-In. October 11 - Shrek 2

Beaverbrook

Friday Oct 11, 2019 at 2:30pm

Join us for some Thanksgiving crafts! Make something special for a friend or loved one, or keep it for yourself. Family. Drop-in.

Beaverbrook

Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 11:30am

Wear your pyjamas and bring your stuffies for stories and songs that will help sail you away into dreamland. For families. Drop-in.

Beaverbrook

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 at 6:30pm / until Nov 19, 2019

Join other seniors in your community to participate in this accessible dance program that will get you moving! With the goal of providing the highest...

Beaverbrook

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 at 10:00am / until Dec 18, 2019

Partagez avec nous le plaisir des livres dans une ambiance détendue. Le 3e lundi soir de chaque mois. Bienvenue aux nouveaux venus. Pour le 16...

Beaverbrook

Monday Oct 21, 2019 at 7:00pm / until Jun 15, 2020

Join us for some Halloween crafts! Make something special for a friend or loved one, or keep it for yourself. Family. Drop-in.

Beaverbrook

Saturday Oct 26, 2019 at 11:30am

Join us for lots of fun activities! Play with puppets, felt stories, building blocks, and more! All ages. Drop-In.

Beaverbrook

Monday Oct 28, 2019 at 10:15am / until Nov 02, 2019

Building Boom: show off your architectural creativity with Lego®. Ages 6 to 12. / Archiboum! Architectes en herbe, à vos Lego®! Pour les 6 à 12 ans.

Beaverbrook

Friday Nov 15, 2019 at 10:30am

Join us for some winter crafts! Make something special for a friend or loved one, or keep it for yourself. Family. Drop-in.

Beaverbrook

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 at 10:15am

Roll the dice or pick a suit! Come play cards or board games with us! All ages. / Joue aux dés ou choisis ta couleur...

Beaverbrook

Friday Dec 20, 2019 at 10:30am / until Dec 27, 2019