You are here

Browse categories

Find a program or event

Do you enjoy knitting, crocheting, sewing or other crafts? Would you like to spend the evening with like minded people? Please drop in and join...

Centennial

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 at 6:30pm

Stories, rhymes and songs for preschoolers and a parent or caregiver. Ages 3-6

Centennial

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 at 10:15am / until Oct 22, 2019

Ottawa PC users' group logo
Think about everything that is on your computer, videos of the grandkids playing in a park, photos of your trip to Patagonia (lucky you!), tax...

Centennial

Thursday Sep 12, 2019 at 6:15pm

Celebrate Curiosity Day with everybody's favourite monkey Curious George with stories and a craft. Ages 3-12. Registration required.

Centennial

Saturday Sep 14, 2019 at 10:30am

Join us for a Storytime with the R.E.A.D.: Reading Education Assistance Dogs. Children will "read" a story to the dogs and then have a visit...

Centennial

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 at 10:15am

Falls are the leading cause of injury, emergency room visits, and hospitalizations for seniors in North America. In this interactive workshop, Amanda Sterczyk, fitness instructor,...

Centennial

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 at 1:30pm

Estate planning involves much more than making a will. Join Kate Wright of Mann Lawyers for an informative discussion on Estate Planning, where you learn...

Centennial

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 at 6:30pm

Make spooky crafts in time for Hallowe'en! Ages 4+

Centennial

Saturday Oct 19, 2019 at 10:30am

About 1 in 2 Canadians will develop cancer in their lifetimes, and over 7000 people in our community will be diagnosed with cancer this year...

Centennial

Saturday Oct 26, 2019 at 2:00pm

Aging by the book web banner
Be part of a group that meets weekly for six weeks to explore the older adult experience as portrayed in a wide range of written...

Centennial

Thursday Oct 31, 2019 at 1:30pm / until Dec 05, 2019