You are here

Find a program or event

Dr. Ellen Simone, ND, will discuss natural support for fertility and pregnancy care.

Main

Monday Sep 23, 2019 at 12:00pm

Common Bookkeeping and Accounting Questions for a Startup Business Are you planning or starting up a small business? Do you have accounting questions? Join In-TAC...

Main

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 at 6:30pm

3 brains made up of puzzle pieces
Research is telling us more about the brain every day. What can you do to keep your brain working at its best? Join Ottawa Public...

Main

Thursday Sep 26, 2019 at 10:30am

The explosion of social networking websites such as Flickr, Facebook, blogging sites and Twitter has raised more than privacy concerns. Join the discussion with Chris...

Main

Saturday Sep 28, 2019 at 10:00am

Kelly Sabara, RM, WA, will discuss the top uses of essential oils for relieving tension, insomnia, emotional issues, improving digestion and more.

Main

Monday Sep 30, 2019 at 12:00pm

Having problems using your new iPad? Come learn the basics. Topics covered include finger gestures, opening, deleting and organizing apps, adjusting your settings, and using...

Main

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 at 10:00am

Learn how to use the web-based e-mail called Gmail. Basic computer skills and a Gmail account are required. To get your Gmail account, call 613-580-2424,...

Main

Thursday Oct 3, 2019 at 10:15am

Join the Council on Aging in Ottawa for this interactive discussion. We will define social isolation and loneliness identify the benefits of social connections explore...

Main

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 at 2:00pm

Advanced Gmail topics like attachments, inbox message filters, snooze, and contacts will be discussed. Internet experience and a Gmail account are required.

Main

Thursday Oct 31, 2019 at 10:15am

There are many alternatives and services available for the process of getting published. Local author and editor Ian Shaw will examine methods and resources for...

Main

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 at 6:30pm