You are here

Find a program or event

  • Rosemount
    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Sat, Mar 04, 2023
    Join us at the Rosemount Branch and play with friends using our Nintendo Switch Console! Bring your friends, hang out, and defeat your enemies! Play...
  • Nepean Centrepointe
    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Sat, Mar 18, 2023
    For children 7-12, interested in learning to play chess and finding out more about the game. Teen volunteers will be on hand to help those...
  • Cumberland
    Monday Feb 6, 2023 at 2:00pm
    Curious about Dungeons and Dragons? Give it a try with this one-session-long adventure for beginners! D&D is a popular fantasy role-playing game in which your...
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 at 11:45am / until Tue, Apr 18, 2023
    Spend your lunch hour playing video games, board games, working on homework or hanging out with other teens! Ages 13-18.  / Passez votre heure de dîner à jouer à des jeux vidéo, à des jeux de société, à faire vos devoirs ou à passer du temps avec d’autres ados!  Pour les 13 à 18 ans.
  • Elmvale Acres
    Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 at 3:30pm / until Wed, Mar 08, 2023
    Looking to keep your mind sharp while socializing and having fun? Come and join Oakpark Retirement Community's Josh Dubovie, for a FREE brain workout! You...
  • Cumberland
    Monday Feb 13, 2023 at 3:30pm
    Drop by to play some Virtual Reality games on our single-player Oculus Rift system! Choose from a menu of available games or virtual worlds to...
  • Emerald Plaza
    Tuesday Feb 14, 2023 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Mar 07, 2023
    Hail Adventurers! Join us for a 4-session D&D adventure for teens. Players of all experience levels are welcome. The first week we will make characters...
  • Centennial
    Thursday Feb 23, 2023 at 5:30pm / until Thu, Mar 23, 2023
    Bring your friends and play some exciting board games and card games. We have a variety of games to choose from including Ticket to Ride,...
  • St-Laurent
    Saturday Feb 25, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Sat, Mar 18, 2023
    Building Boom! Show off your architectural creativity with Lego®! / Archiboum! Architectes en herbes, à vos Lego®!
  • Cumberland
    Saturday Mar 4, 2023 at 2:30pm
    Curious about Dungeons and Dragons? Give it a try with this one-session-long adventure for beginners! D&D is a popular fantasy role-playing game in which your...