You are here

Find a program or event

Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

Carlingwood

Thursday Sep 19, 2019 at 6:30pm / until Jan 02, 2020

Drop in & play Wii U with us! Don't know how to play? The teens running this program will be happy to help!

Carlingwood

Friday Sep 20, 2019 at 4:00pm / until Dec 13, 2019

Stories rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

Carlingwood

Saturday Sep 21, 2019 at 10:30am / until Dec 28, 2019

Practice your English language conversation skills and meet new friends in a relaxed and friendly environment. / Améliorez votre anglais parlé et rencontrez des gens...

Carlingwood

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 at 6:30pm / until Jun 30, 2020

Stories, rhymes and songs for preschoolers and a parent or caregiver. Ages 3-6. Drop in

Carlingwood

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 at 10:30am / until Dec 18, 2019

Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere! Drop-in on the 1st Wednesday from September-June. 2019-2020 Reading List September 4 "Of Mice and...

Carlingwood

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 at 2:00pm / until Jun 03, 2020

Note: 2019 Summer/early Fall dates for the Knitting Group have been temporarily modified. The dates for the group for this time are – July 10...

Carlingwood

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 at 6:30pm / until Aug 26, 2020

Building Boom:mBring friends and family to build with lego on your PA Day! Drop in. Ages 6-12

Carlingwood

Friday Oct 11, 2019 at 3:00pm / until Nov 15, 2019

Reading Group #2 is held on the 3rd Wednesday of the month. Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere! Drop-in. 2019-2020 September...

Carlingwood

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 at 2:00pm / until Jun 17, 2020

Once a month, on the 2nd Monday, sing your favourite soft pop songs from the 50’s-80’s, Celtic, and other folk music! All ages and levels...

Carlingwood

Monday Oct 21, 2019 at 1:30pm / until Jun 08, 2020