You are here

Find a program or event

  • a pumpkin made out of canning rings
    Join us for an afternoon of crafting. Participants will upcycle canning rings to make a quick and easy pumpkin. Just in time for Thanksgiving!

    Manotick

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 at 3:00pm

  • Lego pieces on a white background
    Building Boom: show off your architectural creativity with Lego®. Ages 6 to 12. / Archiboum! Architectes en herbe, à vos Lego®! Pour les 6 à 12 ans.

    Beaverbrook

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 10:00am / until Fri, Nov 25, 2022

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Looking for something to do? Drop in for some crafts and games. For ages 6-12. Tu t’ennuies? Tu ne sais pas quoi faire ? Viens...

    Greenboro

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 11:00am / until Fri, Jun 02, 2023

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Create and build with Lego®. Ages 5-12.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 1:30pm / until Fri, Nov 25, 2022

  • Lego
    Create and build with Lego®! Drop-in Program. Family Program. | Architectes en herbe, à vos Lego®! Programme portes ouvertes. Programme familial. ****NOTE: This is a...

    North Gloucester

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Fri, Jun 02, 2023

  • Lego character handing you a flower.
    Create and build with Lego®! Drop-in Program. Family Program. | Architectes en herbe, à vos Lego®! Programme portes ouvertes. Programme familial. ****NOTE: This is a...

    Sunnyside

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 3:30pm / until Fri, Dec 16, 2022

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Join us for a story then stay to play, make and read! For ages 6-12. Please note that after the story, staff will not supervise...

    North Gloucester

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 at 3:00pm / until Sat, Dec 03, 2022

  • Bring your knitting or crochet project and share advice, ideas and conversations with fellow enthusiasts. For adults of all abilities. Drop-in. Apportez votre projet de...

    Cumberland

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 at 7:00pm / until Wed, Dec 21, 2022

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    If you are a knitter, a crocheter or a crafter, come and join us at Hazeldean Stitches. Share your ideas and projects with other yarn...

    Hazeldean

    Thursday Oct 13, 2022 at 1:30pm / until Thu, Dec 22, 2022

  • Are you looking to get rid of or refresh some of your craft supplies? Carp branch will be having a craft supply exchange October 17...

    Carp

    Monday Oct 17, 2022 at 10:00am / until Sat, Oct 22, 2022