You are here

Find a program or event

Sunnyside

Wednesday May 1, 2019 at 4:30pm / until Jun 19, 2019

Rosemount

Thursday Apr 25, 2019 at 2:00pm / until May 30, 2019

Sunnyside

Friday May 10, 2019 at 2:00pm / until Jun 07, 2019

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday May 2, 2019 at 6:30pm

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 at 3:30pm

Alta Vista

Saturday Apr 27, 2019 at 11:00am / until May 25, 2019

Main

Wednesday May 1, 2019 at 6:30pm

Richmond

Wednesday May 15, 2019 at 7:00pm

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday May 23, 2019 at 7:00pm

North Gloucester

Wednesday May 1, 2019 at 1:30pm

Urban Legends Logo

Main

Monday Apr 29, 2019 at 5:00pm / until Jun 24, 2019

Stittsville

Saturday May 18, 2019 at 10:00am / until May 19, 2019

Main

Thursday Apr 25, 2019 at 5:00pm / until Jun 27, 2019

Cumberland

Friday Jul 5, 2019 at 10:00am / until Aug 02, 2019

Sunnyside

Wednesday May 1, 2019 at 4:30pm / until Jun 19, 2019

Sunnyside

Wednesday May 1, 2019 at 4:30pm / until Jun 19, 2019

Ruth E. Dickinson

Saturday May 25, 2019 at 2:00pm

St-Laurent

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 at 6:15pm / until Oct 16, 2019

Canada Revenue Agency Community Volunteer Income Tax Program

Alta Vista

Friday Apr 26, 2019 at 2:00pm / until Apr 30, 2019

Canada Revenue Agency Community Volunteer Income Tax Program

Alta Vista

Friday Apr 26, 2019 at 2:00pm / until Apr 30, 2019

Richmond

Monday Apr 29, 2019 at 10:15am / until Jun 17, 2019

Main

Thursday May 2, 2019 at 10:15am / until May 23, 2019

Orléans

Saturday Jun 8, 2019 at 1:30pm

Sunnyside

Monday May 6, 2019 at 6:00pm / until Jun 03, 2019

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 at 3:30pm

North Gloucester

Saturday May 25, 2019 at 1:00pm

Chess

Beaverbrook

Saturday Apr 27, 2019 at 3:00pm / until May 25, 2019

Emerald Plaza

Wednesday May 1, 2019 at 2:00pm / until Jun 26, 2019

OPL genealogy logo

Nepean Centrepointe

Saturday Apr 27, 2019 at 10:00am

Beaverbrook

Saturday May 4, 2019 at 2:00pm

Two man and two woman standing on green grass field holding coloured carton board in shape of speech balloons

Alta Vista

Saturday Apr 27, 2019 at 11:00am

Greenboro

Saturday May 11, 2019 at 3:00pm

Osgoode

Thursday Apr 25, 2019 at 2:00pm / until May 23, 2019