You are here

Find a program or event

Click here to learn more about using Zoom and registering for virtual programs.

Tech Café Logo showing parts of computer keyboard, smart phone and camera

Online

Monday Nov 23, 2020 at 4:00pm

Online

Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 at 6:30pm

Tech Café Logo showing parts of computer keyboard, smart phone and camera

Online

Monday Nov 30, 2020 at 10:00am

Youth telling stories on stage

Online

Sunday Nov 1, 2020 at 9:30am / until Nov 22, 2020

Online

Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 at 7:00pm

Online

Thursday Nov 19, 2020 at 1:00pm

Online

Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 at 7:00pm

Online

Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 at 7:00pm

En ligne

Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 at 7:00pm

Online

Thursday Nov 12, 2020 at 1:00pm

Let's Talk Science Webcard

Online

Saturday Oct 31, 2020 at 10:00am / until Dec 12, 2020

Tech Café Logo showing parts of computer keyboard, smart phone and camera

Online

Monday Nov 9, 2020 at 4:00pm

Online

Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 at 7:00pm

Tech Café Logo showing parts of computer keyboard, smart phone and camera

Online

Monday Nov 16, 2020 at 10:00am

Tech Café Logo showing parts of computer keyboard, smart phone and camera

Online

Monday Nov 2, 2020 at 10:00am