You are here

Browse categories

Find a program or event

Main

Saturday Aug 24, 2019 at 12:00pm

Centennial

Thursday Sep 12, 2019 at 10:15am / until Oct 24, 2019

Manotick Afternoon Book Club covers

Manotick

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 at 1:30pm / until Jun 23, 2020

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday Aug 29, 2019 at 7:30pm

Sunnyside

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 at 10:15am / until Dec 03, 2019

Main

Thursday Aug 22, 2019 at 3:30pm / until Aug 29, 2019

Richmond

Monday Sep 9, 2019 at 6:45pm

Sunnyside

Thursday Sep 19, 2019 at 6:30pm

Nepean Centrepointe

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 at 1:00pm / until Nov 20, 2019

Urban Legends Logo

Main

Monday Aug 26, 2019 at 5:00pm / until Jun 22, 2020

Munster

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 at 10:45am

Cumberland

Saturday Oct 12, 2019 at 3:00pm

Origami Crane

Emerald Plaza

Friday Nov 15, 2019 at 2:30pm

Sunnyside

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 at 4:30pm / until Jun 17, 2020

St-Laurent

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 at 6:15pm / until Oct 16, 2019

Bring Balance to Your Budget image

Manotick

Thursday Nov 21, 2019 at 7:00pm

Ruth E. Dickinson

Thursday Sep 26, 2019 at 2:30pm

Vanier

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 at 10:30am / until Oct 29, 2019

Centennial

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 at 10:15am / until Oct 23, 2019

Main

Thursday Sep 12, 2019 at 6:30pm

Sunnyside

Monday Aug 26, 2019 at 6:30pm

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday Aug 29, 2019 at 7:30pm

Chess

Beaverbrook

Saturday Sep 14, 2019 at 3:00pm / until Oct 26, 2019

Alta Vista

Saturday Sep 28, 2019 at 12:00pm

Ruth E. Dickinson

Thursday Sep 19, 2019 at 6:15pm / until Dec 19, 2019

Civic Engagement Series --Faces

Sunnyside

Thursday Oct 10, 2019 at 6:30pm

Greenboro

Thursday Aug 22, 2019 at 2:00pm