You are here

Ressources en ligne

Utilisez nos ressources en ligne gratuites pour des études de consommation, des cours en ligne, la lecture de journaux de langue, etc.

Ressources en ligne

Homepage of A-Z list -Full Text Finder
Search for specific magazines and newspapers.
Homepage for Canadian Major Dailies
Full text remote access for Globe & Mail is available here.
• Login to Canadian Major Dailies_ProQuest
• Click on Publications located on the top bar of the page
• Type Globe and Mail in the search box
• Click on the search results for The Globe and Mail (Jan. 1, 2020 – present)
• Browse specific issues
Homepage for Canadian Reference Centre
Cet outil donne accès au contenu intégral de plusieurs grandes publications, comme Business Week, Consumer Reports, Canadian Geographic, Maclean's, Time et de nombreuses autres. On y retrouve également des biographies intégrales et une collection de photos, de cartes et de...
Homepage for Eureka.cc
La base de données permet la consultation de texte intégral d’articles, de chroniques et articles de fond dans les principaux journaux canadiens-français et certains magazines comme Protégez-vous et L’Actualité. La distribution de nouvelles comprend des articles intégraux tirés de journaux...
Homepage of Academic OneFile
Près de 15 000 revues en texte intégral et articles indexés sur un vaste éventail de sujets spécialisés avec un accent sur les sciences physiques, la technologie, les sciences sociales, les arts, les affaires, la littérature, et bien plus. Un...
Full text remote access for Globe & Mail is available here:
 Login to Gale Academic Onefile by using your library account
 Click on Advanced Search and under SEARCH OPTIONS, click Publication Search
 Type Globe and Mail in the search box
 Click on the search results for The Globe and Mail
 Select different years and browse specific issues
Homepage for Globe and Mail - ProQuest Historical Newspapers (1844-2016)
This digitized version of the Globe and Mail includes all of the newspapers' sections, images, classifieds, advertisements, births, deaths, political cartoons and more for the dates covered. Users can browse by date or perform a keyword search.
Homepage for iPolitics
iPolitics is Canada’s only digital-native news service covering politics, policy and the business of government. Learn how politicians make decisions that affect your life and our country. From daily news to deep analysis - we’ve got you covered.
This product is limited to 20 simultaneous users. If you have trouble logging on you may wish to try again later.
Homepage of New York Times
Enjoy high quality journalism and rich multimedia storytelling from the New York Times online. Access includes articles from 1851-1922 and 1981 to present. Please note: You must create a New York Times account to access. An email address is required...
*Please ignore the subscription notices while browsing the site. We recommend that you use Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge to access content from the NYT database.
Homepage of Ottawa Citizen
A searchable archive of 30 days which is part of the database Library PressDisplay. Articles can be translated into German, Greek, Spanish or French. The viewer can also listen to individual articles in any of these languages. To access articles...
Homepage for Ottawa Citizen database
This digitized full-images archives of the Ottawa Citizen provides genealogists, researchers and general public with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time. This will allow Ottawans to digitally travel back through...
Homepage for PressReader
Cette base de données donne accès à des journaux et à des magazines de partout dans le monde. Les fonctionnalités avancées permettent la traduction automatisée et offrent la possibilité d’écouter la lecture des articles. L’Ottawa Citizen, le Globe and Mail,...
Access to The Globe and Mail is limited to customers using PressReader in a library branch due to restrictions imposed by the publisher. The Washington Post is no longer available from the PressReader platform as per the publisher's request.
However, full text access for The Washington Post is available from our other two databases: Academic OneFile and Gale OneFile: Business.(delayed 1 day).
Full text remote access for Globe & Mail is available from Canadian Major Dailies_ProQuest. It doesn't include the pictures, charts or graphs, but it is searchable.