You are here

  • Service de retour et de collecte d'articles réservés à la BPO


    La BPO offre un nouveau service de retour et de collecte d’articles de bibliothèque aux six succursales suivantes: Centrale, Nepean Centrepointe, Cumberland, Beaverbrook, Greenboro, Ruth E. Dickson, avec un nouvel horaire de service.

    • Les RETOURS sont acceptés seulement pendant les heures d’ouverture, aucun rendez-vous n’est requis.
    • La COLLECTE D’ARTICLES se fait sur rendez-vous seulement. Pour apprendre plus au sujet des rendez-vous, cliquez ici.

    Les détails de ce nouveau service en bordure de rue se trouvent sur notre site web.

    • Les dates d'échéance pour tous les articles empruntés ont été prolongées et les frais de retard suspendus.
    • Tous les postes de retour demeurent fermés.

    Pour toute information sur les cartes de bibliothèque, les programmes virtuels, ou autre, communiquez avec InfoService par téléphone ou courriel.

A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J. Maas --- Teen Book Review


Submitted on behalf of NC TAG Member Catherin L. 

His betrayal is engraved in her mind. Feyre has returned to the Spring Court determined to get her revenge on its High Lord, Tamlin. As she pretends to be the girl he fell in love with, she spies on him and his allies - gathering information that could change the course of the unavoidable and upcoming war. With the future of Prythian at stake, Feyre must decide which of the cunning, ruthless and glorious High Lords can be trusted and hunt for allies in the most unexpected places.

A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J. Maas is the third and final novel of the fantasy trilogy A Court of Thorns and Roses series. This conclusion was nothing short of spellbinding. The plot was heart stopping, action packed and at times brought out tears. The characters are beautiful, witty and dynamic. Overall, it was a mesmerizing and enchanting read.

I give A Court of Wings and Ruin a 4.5 out of 5 would recommend this series to readers of the fantasy genre. It is truly a wondrous tale which you will surly love.

This novel is recommended for ages 13+.

Note: The first novel of this series is A Court of Thorns and Roses, followed by A Court of Mist and Fury and concluding the trilogy is A Court of Wings and Ruin. Don't be intimidated by the length of these books - they are quite easy reads. 

Picture Credit: nl93, Tumblr (May 2017)