You are here

Find a program or event

  • Greenboro
    Monday Feb 6, 2023 at 10:30am / until Mon, Feb 13, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.
  • Greenboro
    Monday Feb 6, 2023 at 11:30am / until Mon, Feb 13, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months. Drop in
  • Greenboro
    Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 at 6:15pm / until Tue, Mar 28, 2023
    Drop in with your knitting every Tuesday Share advice, ideas and conversation with other knitters. Venez faire un tour, échanger des conseils et des idées...
  • Greenboro
    Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 at 10:30am / until Wed, May 24, 2023
    Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien. 3 à 5 ans Aucune inscription requise.
  • Greenboro
    Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 at 11:30am / until Wed, Feb 22, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for toddlers ages 18-35 months and a parent or caregiver. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les tout-petits 18-35 mois et un...
  • Greenboro
    Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 at 3:00pm / until Wed, Mar 22, 2023
    Create watercolour art in good company. This series is perfect for aspiring artists, crafters who are in a rut, and anyone who suspects that a...
  • Greenboro
    Thursday Feb 9, 2023 at 10:30am / until Thu, May 25, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in program. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous...
  • Greenboro
    Thursday Feb 9, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Thu, Feb 23, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months. Drop in.
  • Greenboro
    Thursday Feb 9, 2023 at 4:00pm / until Thu, Feb 23, 2023
    Stories and activities that support Science, Technology, Engineering, Art and Math. For a child aged 3-6 and a parent or caregiver. Registration required
  • Greenboro
    Thursday Feb 9, 2023 at 4:30pm / until Thu, May 25, 2023
    Tutoring and help with homework after school for children ages 6-14 (Grades 1-10). Drop in program offered in partnership with United for Literacy Les étudiants...