You are here

Find a program or event

  • An image of an English-French dictionary with a magnifying glass and tablet.
    Practice your English language conversation skills and meet new friends in a relaxed and friendly environment. / Améliorez votre anglais parlé et rencontrez des gens...

    Main

    Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 at 2:30pm / until Tue, Aug 30, 2022

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Drop in with your knitting every Tuesday Share advice, ideas and conversation with other knitters. Venez faire un tour, échanger des conseils et des idées...

    Greenboro

    Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 at 6:15pm / until Tue, Aug 30, 2022

  • Improve your spoken French in a relaxed atmosphere and make new friends!

    Sunnyside

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 at 7:00pm / until Thu, May 25, 2023

  • English Conversation Group
    Practice your English conversation skills in a low-pressure, friendly environment. All levels are welcome. Come to one or both groups.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 at 6:30pm / until Tue, Dec 20, 2022

  • Y Employment Access Centre
    Looking for support with your job search? Come meet with one of the Employment Specialists from the Y Employment Access Centre and learn more about...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 at 1:00pm / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • French Conversation Group
    Practice your French conversation skills in a low-pressure, friendly environment. All levels are welcome.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 at 4:30pm / until Wed, Dec 21, 2022

  • Branch Orientation
    Welcome to Ruth E. Dickinson! Are you new to the area, haven’t visited us in a while, or just want to learn more about our...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 at 10:30am / until Sat, Nov 26, 2022

  • English Conversation Group
    Practice your English conversation skills in a low-pressure, friendly environment. All levels are welcome. Come to one or both groups.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Sat, Dec 17, 2022

  • Visit our table on the second floor of the branch to learn more about programs and services for children, youth, families and older adults in...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Thursday Sep 22, 2022 at 5:00pm / until Thu, Nov 24, 2022