You are here

Find a program or event

If you are a knitter, a crocheter or a crafter, come and join us at Hazeldean Stitches. Share your knitting and crocheting ideas and projects...

Hazeldean

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 at 6:30pm / until Dec 18, 2019

Dive into underwater worlds. Ages 4-6.

Hazeldean

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 at 2:00pm

What lies below the surface? Ages 7-12. .

Hazeldean

Thursday Jul 4, 2019 at 2:00pm

Ever wonder what it takes to be a comic artist? Join Jo Rioux, official TD Summer Reading Club web comic artist, for a one-hour workshop...

Hazeldean

Monday Jul 8, 2019 at 2:00pm

Celebrate being yourself. Stories, activities and crafts. Ages 4-6.

Hazeldean

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 at 2:00pm

Test your limits and find hidden talents. Ages 7-12.

Hazeldean

Thursday Jul 11, 2019 at 2:00pm

Drop in and share what you have read this week! Rate and review your reads with us and we will give you ideas on what...

Hazeldean

Monday Jul 15, 2019 at 7:00pm / until Aug 12, 2019

It's a bird, it's a plane, it's.... Ages 4-6.

Hazeldean

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 at 2:00pm

Keep your eyes on the skies. Ages 7-12.

Hazeldean

Thursday Jul 18, 2019 at 2:00pm

Building Boom: show off your architectural creativity with Lego. Ages 6-12.

Hazeldean

Friday Jul 19, 2019 at 2:00pm / until Aug 16, 2019