You are here

  • WEBSITE MAINTENANCE ALERT:

    Access to the catalogue and customer accounts will be intermittent on Sunday, May 19, starting at 7 pm, until Monday, May 20 at 7 pm.

Find a program or event

Join us for an informal gathering of knitting and /or crocheting enthusiasts from beginner to expert. Share your knowledge, ideas and projects in a relaxed...

St-Laurent

Tuesday May 21, 2019 at 1:30pm / until Jun 25, 2019

Building Boom: show off your architectural creativity with Lego®. / Archiboum! Architectes en herbe, à vos Lego®!

St-Laurent

Saturday May 25, 2019 at 2:30pm

A million ways to see the world. Ages 6-12. / Mille façons de voire le monde. Pour les 6 à 12 ans.

St-Laurent

Thursday Jul 4, 2019 at 2:00pm

We're going on an animal hunt. Ages 4-6. / Promenons-nous dans les bois. Pour les 4 à 6 ans.

St-Laurent

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 at 2:00pm

Let your imagination run wild. Ages 6-12. / Laisse libre cours à ton imagination. Pour les 6 à 12 ans.

St-Laurent

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 at 2:30pm

Nature knocking on your door. Ages 4-6. / La nature frappe à ta porte. Pour les 4 à 6 ans.

St-Laurent

Thursday Jul 25, 2019 at 10:30am

If you dream it, you can make it! Ages 6-12. / Rêver et bâtir. Pour les 6 à 12 ans.

St-Laurent

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 at 2:30pm

Get to know the animals in your neighborhood. Ages 6-12. / Apprends à connaître les animaux de ton voisinage. Pour les 6 à 12 ans.

St-Laurent

Thursday Aug 1, 2019 at 2:00pm

It's a bird, it's a plane, its ... Ages 4-6. / Laisse voler ton imagination. Pour les 4 à 6 ans.

St-Laurent

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 at 2:00pm

Dive into underwater worlds. Ages 4-6. / Plonge sous l'eau. Pour les 4 à 6 ans.

St-Laurent

Thursday Aug 15, 2019 at 10:30am