You are here

Find a program or event

  • A bearded man reads a story to a parent and three children who all sit on a carpet together.
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in program. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous...

    Main

    Wednesday May 25, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Jun 01, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. 30 minutes. Please register one spot for each child and one...

    Carlingwood

    Thursday May 26, 2022 at 1:30pm

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop In 30 minutes

    Carlingwood

    Saturday May 28, 2022 at 10:30am / until Sat, Jul 02, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

    St-Laurent

    Monday May 30, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

    St-Laurent

    Monday Jun 6, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Register for the TD Summer Reading Club, do some crafting, have a snack, and celebrate the start of summer! / Inscrivez-vous au Club de lecture...

    Rideau

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 at 10:00am

  • Join our circle for some tall tales and fantastical rhymes! Drop-in program. Soyez des nôtres pour des histoires farfelues et des contes fantastiques! Portes ouvertes.

    Main

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Aug 24, 2022

  • Join our circle for some tall tales and fantastical rhymes! Family Storytime for preschool children and a parent/caregiver. Using your library card, please register one...

    Cumberland

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 at 10:00am

  • Join our circle for some tall tales and fantastical rhymes! / Soyez des nôtres pour des histoires farfelues et des contes fantastiques !

    Rideau

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Aug 22, 2022

  • Soyez des nôtres pour des histoires farfelues et des contes fantastiques! Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants d'âge préscolaire accompagnés d’un parent ou gardien...

    Cumberland

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 at 11:00am